Header image
International Style Standard and Latin Ballroom Dancing in the Kitchener-Waterloo Area
 

2019 Dances

FEBRUARY 2019
Sunday Feb 3   Guelph Social Dance at the Victoria Park East Golf Club Website
Saturday Feb 16   Rainbow Rhythm
Tortuga and Blurred Lines Line Dances with Winston Cherry
Rumba Seminar with Steve Miller
See the flyer
Sunday Feb 17   Guelph Social Dance at the Victoria Park East Golf Club Website
Saturday Feb 23   London Ballroom Dance Club Website
MARCH 2019
Sunday Mar 3   Guelph Social Dance at the Victoria Park East Golf Club Website
Saturday Mar 16   Rainbow Rhythm
Putting on the Ritz & Chicago Swing Line Dances with Winston Cherry
Slow Foxtrot Seminar with Roger & Moira Hollingsworth
See the flyer
Sunday Mar 17   Guelph Social Dance at the Victoria Park East Golf Club Website
Saturday Mar 23   London Ballroom Dance Club Website
Sunday Mar 31   Guelph Social Dance at the Victoria Park East Golf Club Website
APRIL 2019
Saturday Apr 13   Rainbow Rhythm  
Sunday Apr 14   Guelph Social Dance at the Victoria Park East Golf Club Website
Saturday Apr 27   London Ballroom Dance Club Website
Sunday Apr 28   Guelph Social Dance at the Victoria Park East Golf Club Website
MAY 2019
Saturday May 18   Rainbow Rhythm  
Sunday May 19   Guelph Social Dance at the Victoria Park East Golf Club Website
Saturday May 25   London Ballroom Dance Club
Year-end Gala Dinner and Dance
Website
JUNE 2019
Sunday June 2   Guelph Social Dance at the Victoria Park East Golf Club Website
Saturday June 8   Rainbow Rhythm
Season-end BBQ and dance
 
Sunday June 16   Guelph Social Dance at the Victoria Park East Golf Club Website
Sunday June 30   Guelph Social Dance at the Victoria Park East Golf Club Website