Header image

International Style Standard and Latin Ballroom Dancing in the Kitchener-Waterloo Area


2019 Dances

MARCH 2019
Sunday March 3   Guelph Social Dance at the Victoria Park East Golf Club Website
Saturday March 16   Rainbow Rhythm
Putting on the Ritz & Chicago Swing Line Dances with Winston Cherry
Slow Foxtrot Seminar with Roger & Moira Hollingsworth
See the flyer
Sunday March 17   Guelph Social Dance at the Victoria Park East Golf Club Website
Saturday March 23   London Ballroom Dance Club Website
Sunday March 31   Guelph Social Dance at the Victoria Park East Golf Club Website

APRIL 2019
Saturday April 13   Rainbow Rhythm
Bossa Nova Line Dance with Winston Cherry
Samba Seminar with Melody & Fran├žois Vallerand
See the flyer
Sunday April 14   Guelph Social Dance at the Victoria Park East Golf Club Website
Saturday April 27   London Ballroom Dance Club Website
Sunday April 28   Guelph Social Dance at the Victoria Park East Golf Club Website

MAY 2019
Saturday May 18   Rainbow Rhythm  
Sunday May 19   Guelph Social Dance at the Victoria Park East Golf Club Website
Saturday May 25   London Ballroom Dance Club
Year-end Gala Dinner and Dance
Website

JUNE 2019
Sunday June 2   Guelph Social Dance at the Victoria Park East Golf Club Website
Saturday June 8   Rainbow Rhythm
Season-end BBQ and dance
 
Sunday June 16   Guelph Social Dance at the Victoria Park East Golf Club Website
Sunday June 30   Guelph Social Dance at the Victoria Park East Golf Club Website

JULY 2019
      No Rainbow Rhythm dances in July or August  
Sunday July 14   Guelph Social Dance at the Victoria Park East Golf Club Website
Sunday July 28   Guelph Social Dance at the Victoria Park East Golf Club Website

AUGUST 2019
      No Rainbow Rhythm dances in July or August  
Sunday August 11   Guelph Social Dance at the Victoria Park East Golf Club Website
Sunday August 25   Guelph Social Dance at the Victoria Park East Golf Club Website

SEPTEMBER 2019
Sunday September 8   Guelph Social Dance at the Victoria Park East Golf Club Website
Saturday September 14   Rainbow Rhythm  
Sunday September 22   Guelph Social Dance at the Victoria Park East Golf Club Website